Contact Us

 

Prof Dr Abdul Haque Director ahaq_nibge@yahoo.com
Prof Dr Anwar Kamal Manager Research Operations & Development anwar.kamal@tuf.edu.pk

 

Prof Dr Zahir J Paracha Manager University Industry Linkages &Technology Transfer zahir.paracha@tuf.edu.pk

 

Mr Taj Muhammad Manager Intellectual Property/Legal Services taj.muhammad@tuf.edu.pk

 

Asst Prof Dr Sadia Falak Research Associate sadia.falak@tuf.edu.pk

 

Asst Prof Ms Katsiaryna Hurbik Research Associate k.hurbik@tuf.edu.pk

 

Asst Prof Mr Awais Cheema Research Associate awais.cheema@tuf.edu.pk

 

Mr Azhar Iqbal Publication/Communication Specialist m.azhariqbal@tuf.edu.pk

 

Ms Tahira Yousaf Accountant tahira.yousaf@tuf.edu.pk

 

 

© 2017. ALL RIGHTS RESERVED. THE UNIVERSITY OF FAISALABAD.